Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
BTG Pactual Carlos Sequeira +1 646 924 2479 carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle +55 11 3701-6311 daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
Bank of America Fred Mendes +55 11 2188-4100 fred.mendes@bofa.com
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao +55 11 3372-3525 diego.aragao@gs.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Kapulskis +55 11 97149-6089 thiago.kapulskis@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina +1 212 761-4911 cesar.medina@morganstanley.com
Citi Gabriel Gusan +55 11 4009-5206 gabriel.gusan@citi.com
Empiricus Larissa Quaresma +55 11 3900-2850 larissa.quaresma@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Guilherme Corazza +55 11 4302-3340 guilherme.corazza@elevenresearch.com